Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» A long time coming
by Calcifer Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:29 pm

» Calcifer St.Clair
by Calcifer Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:26 pm

» Chara St.Clair
by Chara Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:11 pm

» Ashes, ashes, we all fall....
by Kirino Yamazu Wed May 31, 2017 2:00 am

» Broken Promises on Sunday..
by BloomingLove Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:19 pm

» Red painted White rose
by lonewolvernsoul Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:55 am

» Silence in Death
by Alessandra Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:06 am

» Takusen II: The Revampening!
by lonewolvernsoul Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:58 am

» Sachio Koizumi
by Sachio Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:30 pm

» Just another interuption
by Asuna Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:07 am

Top posting users this month


Hi am Junko!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi am Junko!

Post by Junko Gekido on Sun Mar 08, 2015 10:33 pm

Hello all! just tuning in to say am still around! and cant wait too start back up!

avatar
Junko Gekido

Posts : 94
Join date : 2015-01-07

Character sheet
Rank: 1
Reishi: 700
Stats::

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi am Junko!

Post by Astraea Dea on Fri Mar 13, 2015 1:01 pm

Hi Junko!

I'm still around too. Lurking in the shadows... o.o

___________________________
avatar
Astraea Dea

Female Posts : 5
Join date : 2015-01-09
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi am Junko!

Post by Junko Gekido on Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:52 pm

hey! wake up all!
avatar
Junko Gekido

Posts : 94
Join date : 2015-01-07

Character sheet
Rank: 1
Reishi: 700
Stats::

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi am Junko!

Post by Ruby rose on Tue Apr 07, 2015 10:36 am

and put on a little makeup. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrQsGeKN6qk

___________________________
Spoiler:
avatar
Ruby rose

Posts : 61
Join date : 2015-01-24

Character sheet
Rank: 1
Reishi: 1000
Stats::

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi am Junko!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum