Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» A long time coming
by Calcifer Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:29 pm

» Calcifer St.Clair
by Calcifer Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:26 pm

» Chara St.Clair
by Chara Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:11 pm

» Ashes, ashes, we all fall....
by Kirino Yamazu Wed May 31, 2017 2:00 am

» Broken Promises on Sunday..
by BloomingLove Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:19 pm

» Red painted White rose
by lonewolvernsoul Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:55 am

» Silence in Death
by Alessandra Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:06 am

» Takusen II: The Revampening!
by lonewolvernsoul Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:58 am

» Sachio Koizumi
by Sachio Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:30 pm

» Just another interuption
by Asuna Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:07 am

Top posting users this month


Keyno's Techniques

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Keyno's Techniques

Post by Keyno on Sun May 24, 2015 3:08 am

Keyno Mokoto
Rank 13: Reiki Teacher


Basic Techniques:
Shizu Lupin:
Creating a pearl from latent spiritual energy of his target that lingers in the air he is capable of using his healing and supportive abilities at long range only on the target he has a pearl of. He is not allowed to use any harmful abilities via this and the range of his support can reach the person as long as they are in the same realm or worldly plane, however the earl breaks after 3 uses.

Advanced Techniques:

Superior Techniques:
avatar
Keyno

Male Posts : 28
Join date : 2015-01-28

Character sheet
Rank: 13
Reishi: 825
Stats::

Back to top Go down

Re: Keyno's Techniques

Post by Kirino Yamazu on Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:00 pm

approved

___________________________
 
`One kills a man, one is an assassin; one kills millions, one is a conqueror; one kills everybody, one is a god`
Spoiler:
avatar
Kirino Yamazu

Female Posts : 77
Join date : 2015-01-07

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum